District Supervisors



Altom, June
Food Service Director
altomj@covertps.org
269-764-3733

Cox, Anthonette
Administrative Assistant

coxa@covertps.org
269-764-3700 ext. 3704

Frazier, Pamela
Main Office Manager

frazierp@covertps.org
269-764-3700 ext.3741

Haner, Phillip
Transportation & Facilities Director

hanerp@covertps.org
269-764-3700 ext.3756

Harrington, Ken
Athletic Director

harringtonk@covertps.org
269-764-3784

Kliss, Claire
Principal
klissc@covertps.org
269-764-3700 ext.3730

Payne, Jeremy
Technology Director

paynej@covertps.org
269-764-3700 ext.3737

Williams, Darryl
Human Resources

williamsd@covertps.org
269-764-3701




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.