Board of Education Officers


Apple


Rita Perry, President

perryr@covertps.org




Apple Graphic

Val Bury, Vice-President

buryv@covertps.org





Shirley Kener

Shirley Kener, Secretary

keners@covertps.org



Elizabeth DeRosa

Elizabeth DeRosa, Treasurer

derosae@covertps.org



Apple

Cheryl Edrington, Trustee

edringtonc@covertps.org




Red Apple
Ella Harrington, Trustee

harringtone@covertps.org



 

Flozene King

Flozene King, Trustee

kingf@covertps.org




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.